Customer Testimonials

Great Service, i received my order

Great Service, i received my order

Average Rating:

Salam Aziziya 01:13:59 06-02-2015
Your customer service is excellent

Always a pleasure doing business with your company. Your customer service is excellent, your products are high quality at an affordable price, and your response and shipping time is lightning fast. This is the second time I've purchased a product from your company, and my customer satisfaction level is so high, I wouldn't even think of buying from any other company! Please keep doing what you're doing....In this day and age, companies with such a high level of service and commitment like yours are VERY hard to find. Thanks again, and have a wonderful day!

Average Rating:

Mahod Doha 01:44:28 05-30-2015
The Best Place to buy Video Games and Mobile Phones in Qatar

TCCQ.com is an amazing site ever i see in Qatar. I have bought number of stuff from TCCQ whether it is games, ps4, iphone etc.I have always been satisfied with its services and product quality. Finlay packed and I always receives the exact thing I order.I personally recommend people to go and shop online on tccq because you can find number of variety products out there and you can even compare those products.Thanks to TCCQ for making me such a big shopaholic.

Average Rating:

Hussain Doha 01:25:16 05-14-2015
Excellent service and the delivery time is amazing

I have received AL-MUALLIM2 Digital Quran. Thanks.
Your company has excellent service and the delivery time is amazing. Keep up with great service. I look forward to deal with your company in future.

Average Rating:

Mohammed Yakub Doha 12:25:54 04-15-2015
your response and shipping time is very fast

This is the first time I have purchased a product from your company, and I would like to thank you for the excellent customer service, your response and shipping time is very fast. It is always a pleasure to do business with your company. Please keep up the good work .Thanks a gain for job well done. Have a wonderful and great business day!

Average Rating:

Dr. Mahdi Doha 01:53:33 03-30-2015
Thank you so much for the great service

I just wanna say thank you so much for the great service. I will be glad to do business with you again.

Average Rating:

khadija U.S.A 10:47:04 02-10-2015
your products and services are just one fascinating piece of technology

I would like to inform you that I have received the order, and guess what, 5 days before the date FedEx has set. i want to tell you that your products and services are just one fascinating piece of technology. i have been extremely pleased by the quality of service that i have received and i congratulate you for what you have done. i also want to tell you that i have become one of your satisfied customers and i am looking forward to dealing with you in the future.

Average Rating:

Sameer UAE 07:11:20 01-05-2015
im suprised at how quickly it came even more so at how well the product works

JazakAllahu khairun!! your product is excellent! im suprised at how quickly it came even more so at how well the product works!! Ive bought so many products online but none worked like yours thank you soo much. I will difinitly reccomend anyone who wants an electronic to go to you Difinitly. Thank you again!!!

Average Rating:

Safa Khalifa Doha 10:00:58 01-02-2015
I really appreciate your wonderfully quick action

Assalam alaikum from Japan. Today I certainly received my order. I really appreciate your wonderfully quick action. I was worried a little because Qatar is far country. But you are so nice & I'm surprised to receive it so soon !!!!! I'll recommend your shop to my friends ! Thank you so much. Best regards, Chinami

Average Rating:

Chinami JAPAN 02:18:22 12-30-2014
Hello, Thank you for a great digital Quran
Hello, Thank you for a great digital Quran. I can't keep my hands off it. A wonderful way of reading and listening to the Holy Quran. Kind Regards, Michael Dennaoui
Average Rating:

Michael Dennaoui USA 15:25:13 08-30-2014